Home > news, road trip > Mid week caching bonanza

Mid week caching bonanza

I know, I have neglected this place over the past few weeks and there hasn’t really been a good reason for it.
It is simply that every time I get it into my head to write something all I can think is that no one but me would find that update funny or entertaining and so I refrain.

Well, now I do have an update, one that is relevant and if you’re exceptionally interested in what I have to say then it will be something you will be interested in knowing, but I am not going to tell you just yet.

Right now I am cruising down the M1, having taken a trip from Surrey up to somewhere near Birmingham in order to help a friend pick up an ebay purchase.
This is no big surprise as anyone who has been following my erratic postings will know that just over a year ago I went to Liverpool in order to collect my own ebay purchase.
I am wondering if this is going to become a tradition.

Anyways, while up at this end of the world we’ve grabbed a few geocaches and have an aim to grab another en route home.

Tonight I will post an update and let you all know just what is happening, till then.. keep your ears to the skies!

Categories: news, road trip Tags: , , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment